Contact Us
Pastor Art Wuertz
Admin. Assistant - Sandy Myers
Choir/Handbells - Jim Grapes
Organist/Pianist - Silas Daniel

Congregation Officers:

President -  Barb Kocha
Treasurer - Terry Owen

Council Members:

Don Immel
Barbara Johnson
Joy Olsen
John Henderson
Marge Hollnagel
Peggy Dietz
Harold Decker
Emily McGrury
Merrick Owen
Rita Stotz
Claude Wessel

If you have a prayer request, question about our church or would like more info on becoming a member you can call the church office at 352-854-4509. 

JOY Lutheran Church
Ocala, Florida
We will direct your request to the appropriate
person and get back to you as soon as possible.
We look forward to hearing from you.

Or you can  contact us via email
by clicking here.
Website questions/comments to